Various Artists - HDV002 (House Dessert Records) (M)

Various Artists - HDV002 (House Dessert Records) (M)

$12.00 $18.00

ARTIST(S): Various Artists


LABEL: HDV002 | House Dessert Records 2

STYLES: House Deep, Minimal, Vinyl Only

House Dessert Records


A1:    Artem Shpist & Marshall Jefferson & Volodya Borisov - The People Will Rise

A2:    Anton Kubikov - Never Enough

B2:    Ilya Abud - Spring Swing

B2:    Alex Danilov - Unknown

Side A is opened by the pride of our label - the joint work of Artem Shpist, Volodya Borisov and the greatest Marshall Jefferson - the track "The People Will Rise". Powerful lyrics with revolutionary and spiritual energy. The second track is a classic dance vibe with notes of acid from Anton Kubikov.

We decided to supplement the second side of the disc with tracks with a more specifically bias from Ilya Abud, Alex Danilov, in order to maximally demonstrate the various branches of the house music genre.

Recently Viewed