Kirill Matveev - Please Convince Me Ep (Mud Trax) (M)

Kirill Matveev - Please Convince Me Ep (Mud Trax) (M)


Label: Mud Trax - MUDX001
Format: 12", EP
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Generic
17 May 2024
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Minimal, Tech House, Techno
Brand new unplayed copy. Protective dust sleeve included. Corners a little dinged up from distributor shipping.

Notes: New MixCult Sublabel 🚨 MUD TRAX stands as proof of how electronic music keeps changing, where old tunes meet new ideas to make a sound that's forever fresh and sharp.

Early Feedback from:

• Andrey Pushkarev – Great release, thank you.
• Nuno Dos Santos – Love the A1 !
• Matthew Oh – Nice EP! Will play for sure..Thanks
• Tobi Neumann – Decent groover EP. I like the vibe, touching. Thanks, Tobi
• Sascha Dive – For me the Havantepe Remix.
• Locked Grooves – amazing productions!
• Molly – B1 !! Thanks

A1. Never Losing That Track (Havantepe Remix)
A2. Pegasus & Sour Faces (In The Zoo)
B1. Never Losing That Track
B2. Electric & Nixxie - Choo Choo (Kirill Matveev Remix)



Data provided by Discogs

Recently Viewed