This one has a lot of great minimal and deep techy house, most is fairly new with some surprises. Toward the end I got into some breaks and a few digital only tracks.



Deep Traum - La Grotte Magique (Comptines électroniques)

Costin Rp - Lovelectronica (Purple Print)

Brizman - At The End (Subtil Records)

Anas M - Baton Rouge (Ki.Mi. Remix) [VAFTER05]

JNJS - Yojimbo [Movin’]

Rob Anderson - Cynthi [Vatos Locos]

Bucurie - The Call [FSRO004]

Josh Brent - Misspent Years [SCHATRAX 01]

Janeko - Concentrate [Yoyaku]

Mehlor – What should I do? [Mickey’s Laundry Line 003]

Steawko - Can’t Help Myself [Rutilance]

Amir Alexander - The Scent Of My Desire [Popcorn Diary]

Staniz - Salerno [Abstract sounds]

Janeret - Surrender [Rutilance Recordings]

Carebears - Peesini (Niko Maxen Remix) [Pathway Traxx PT021]

Unknown - Sparkles [Rayonas 003]

Hamit Darvish - Elks (Bassel Remix) Muvin001

Traumer - Expat [UVAR016]

Unknown Artist - Blanco Roto [LODE001

Den Haas - Suffering [Broox Records]

DumitrEscu - Electrinsekta [Atipic Lab 010]

Silat Beksi - Believe [Not on Label]

Jalo - Time to Wake Up [PHN066]

A/B Sides - Tpm - Brth


Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.