The latest in the all vinyl showcase from Underground Vinyl Source boss Dj.Inc. featuring the  latest minimal, deep house & techno cuts. (click catalog link to view listing & buy): 



Nicola Brusegan - Old Jump (Suena Hermosa - SH009V)

Parsec - Error (Syntaxx Records - SYTXWX001)

Jack Swift - Late Night Bouncers (Relikt White - RELIKTWHITE002)

Robert Monarch - Perdu (Being All Here Records - BAV003)

Parsec - Illusion (Daydream France - DAYDREAM011)

Chris Tietjen - Understand [iNSiDE MUSiC - ISM002]

Nukem - Narcotiq Lockdown [Straight AHEAD MUSIC - SA020]

Oreason - Totem [Looking Back - LBV004]

Maag - Andrixx [Relikt - RELIKTWHITE003]

Parsec - One Self [Inermu Wax - NERMUWAX012]

Buttha - Mia [Hör Gut Zu - HGZ001]

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.